Chief Brian E. Harvey 

Shift A

Battalion Chief Kevin Knight

kknight@roebuckfd.org

 

Captain B. Newton

bnewton@roebuckfd.org

Engineer Cory Guy

cguy@roebuckfd.org

J. Jackson

jjackson@roebuckfd.org

Shift B

Battalion Chief Chris Harvey

charvey@roebuckfd.org

 

Lieutenant R Knight

rknight@roebuckfd.org

  

Engineer Chris West

cwest@roebuckfd.org

 

A. Cash

acash@roebuckfd.org

Shift C

Assistant Chief Jeff Bagwell

jbagwell@roebuckfd.org

 

Lieutenant Chris Taylor

ctaylor@roebuckfd.org

Engineer Matthew Newton

mnewton@roebuckfd.org

T. Nolan

tnolan@roebuckfd.org

Have Questions? Contact Us Now!